Ann Jorun Gangås Sekretær 459 76 178 ann.jorun.gangaas@hamos.no
Arne Fiske Driftsansvarlig omlastningshall   arne.fiske@hamos.no 
Arne Kristian Mo Utvikler 995 90 028 arnekristian.mo@hamos.no
Aurelija Austiene Renholder    
Cicilie Nyvoll Servicemedarbeider    
Cristine Pirralho Renholder    
Dzemal Lidze Fagarbeider   dzemallizde@hamos.no
Eli Haugen Sekretær 459 76 181 eli.haugen@hamos.no
Emilian Proskura Servicemedarbeider    
Erik Prytz Reitan Kommunikasjonsleder 488 87 333 erik.prytz.reitan@hamos.no
Erling Magnar Kvam Servicemedarbeider
Grete Lill Aakerholm Sekretær 459 76 180 grete.lill.aakerholm@hamos.no
Guri Fiske Systemkonsulent 459 76 182 guri.fiske@hamos.no
Hans Ingi Joensen Fagarbeider    
Hilde Skinstad Kontorfagarbeider 459 76 186 hilde.skinstad@hamos.no
Janne Espnes Servicemedarbeider    
John Helge Knudsen Avdelingsleder  950 43 999 john.helge.knutsen@hamos.no
Jon Gunnar Grø Fagarbeider    
John Henry Hammer Fagarbeider johnhenryhammer@hamos.no
Kristian Kvam Servicemedarbeider
Kristine Wåtland Kontorfagarbeider 459 76 187 kristine.watland@hamos.no
Leif Haugnes Servicemedarbeider   leifhaugnes@hamos.no
Malin Dahlø Lærling 477 06 569 malin.dahlo@hamos.no
Mariann Rosmo Eldegard Kontorfagarbeider 459 76 185 mariann.eldegard@hamos.no
Mario Feller Fagarbeider
Mona Garberg Økonomileder 913 38 765 mona.garberg@hamos.no
Olav Kvam Avdelingsleder 91163625 olav.kvam@hamos.no
Otto Borgen Lærling
Per Jostein Blokkum Drifts- og forvaltningsleder 970 98 065 per.blokkum@hamos.no
Ragnar Opøien Avdelingsleder 911 57 838 ragnar.opoyen@hamos.no
Ragnhild Rindal Betalingspartner 724 83 716 ragnhild.rindal@hamos.no
Rolf Wilhelmsen Fagarbeider rolfwilhelmsen@hamos.no
Ronny Gussiås Fagarbeider
Stein Egil Aakvik Avdelingsleder 918 46 286 steinegil.akvik@hamos.no
Sten Arntzen Fagarbeider stenstromskagarnzen@hamos.no
Stig Jonny Slørdal Fagarbeider stigjonnyslordal@hamos.no
Svend Rune Paulsen Fagarbeider svendrunepaulsen@hamos.no
Torbjørn Evjen Utviklingsleder 476 07 215 torbjorn.evjen@hamos.no
Tore Berg Servicemedarbeider tore.berg@hamos.no
Trygve Berdal Daglig leder 907 20 610 trygve.berdal@hamos.no