Ali Sahin Serviceoperatør  
Ann Jorun Gangås Sekretær 72 48 37 00 ann.jorun.gangaas@hamos.no
Arne Kristian Mo Systemutvikler 995 90 028 arne.kristian.mo@hamos.no
Aurelija Austiene Renholder   aurelija.austiene@hamos.no
Cicilie Nyvoll Servicemedarbeider   cicilie.nyvoll@hamos.no
Cristine Pirralho Renholder    
Dzemal Lidze Fagarbeider   dzemal.lizde@hamos.no
Eli Haugen Sekretær 72 48 37 00 eli.haugen@hamos.no
Erik Prytz Reitan Kommunikasjonsleder 488 87 333 erik.prytz.reitan@hamos.no
Erling Magnar Kvam Servicemedarbeider
Bernt Vikan Avdelingsleder Vest 952 85 582 bernt.vikan@hamos.no
Hans Ingi Joensen Driftsoperatør   hans.ingi.joensen@hamos.no
Hilde Skinstad Kontorfagarbeider 72 48 37 00 hilde.skinstad@hamos.no
Håvard Haugen Driftsoperatør havard.haugen@hamos.no
Ida Plassen Limi Forretningsutvikler 900 73 932 ida.plassen.limi@hamos.no
Janne Espnes Driftsoperatør   janne.synnove.espnes@hamos.no
Joar Prins Andøl Driftsleder 402 16 626 joar.andol@hamos.no
John Helge Knudsen Uteforvalter 950 43 999 john.helge.knudsen@hamos.no
John Henry Hammer  Fagarbeider   john.henry.hammer@hamos.no
Johnny Pedersli Driftsoperatør
Jon Gunnar Grø Fagarbeider jon.gunnar.gro@hamos.no
Kristian Kvam Servicemedarbeider
Kristine Wåtland Kontorfagarbeider 72 48 37 00 kristine.watland@hamos.no
Leif Haugnes Servicemedarbeider   leif.terje.haugnes@hamos.no
Malin Dahlø Lærling, kontorfag 72 48 37 00 malin.dahlo@hamos.no
Mariann Rosmo Eldegard Ass. kontorleder og fagsystemansvarlig 72 48 37 00 mariann.eldegard@hamos.no
Mario Feller Fagarbeider mario.feller@hamos.no
Mona Garberg Økonomileder 913 38 765 mona.garberg@hamos.no
Olav Kvam Avdelingsleder Sør 91163625 olav.kvam@hamos.no
Per Jostein Blokkum Forvaltningsleder 970 98 065 per.jostein.blokkum@hamos.no
Ragnar Opøien Avdelingsleder Øst 911 57 838 ragnar.martin.opoien@hamos.no
Ragnhild Rindal Betalingspartner 72 48 06 00 firmapost@betalingspartner.no
Rolf Wilhelmsen Fagarbeider rolf.wilhelmsen@hamos.no
Ronny Gussiås Fagarbeider ronny.gussias@hamos.no
Stein Egil Aakvik Avdelingsleder Møre 918 46 286 stein.egil.aakvik@hamos.no
Sten Arntzen Fagarbeider sten.arntzen@hamos.no
Stig Jonny Slørdal Fagarbeider stig.jonny.slordal@hamos.no
Svend Rune Paulsen Servicemedarbeider svend.rune.paulsen@hamos.no
Thomas Haug Driftsoperatør   thomas.haug@hamos.no
Torbjørn Evjen Kvalitet- og utviklingsleder 476 07 215 torbjorn.evjen@hamos.no
Tore Berg Servicemedarbeider tore.berg@hamos.no
Trygve Berdal Daglig leder 907 20 610 trygve.berdal@hamos.no